

A8 Digital Music Holdings Limited

A8電媒音樂控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 800)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of A8 Digital Music Holdings Limited currently comprises 5 directors (the "**Directors**"), whose names, roles and functions are set out below:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Independent non-executive Directors			
Mr. Chan Yiu Kwong	С	/	/
Mr. Zeng Liqing	M	M	M
Ms. Wu Shihong	M	M	С
Executive Directors			
Mr. Liu Xiaosong	/	С	M
Mr. Lu Bin	/	/	/

Notes:

C Chairman of Board Committees

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012