Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **A8 New Media Group Limited**

## A8 新媒體集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 800)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of A8 New Media Group Limited currently comprises 5 directors (the "**Directors**"), whose names, roles and functions are set out below:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Independent Non-executive Directors			
Mr. Chan Yiu Kwong	С	/	/
Ms. Wu Shihong	M	M	С
Mr. Song Ke	M	M	M
<b>Executive Directors</b>			-
Mr. Liu Xiaosong	/	С	M
Mr. Liu Pun Leung	/	/	/

Notes:

C Chairman of Board Committees

M Member of Board Committees

Hong Kong, 27 November 2014